Cart 0

My Alphabet Storybooks Set 4

Click here to be notified by email when My Alphabet Storybooks Set 4 becomes available.

  • £7.49
  • Save £7.50

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of alphabet books. Each book features an imaginative story for adults to read, decodable sentences and decodable words for children to read with minimal support. Titles in this set cover these sounds: j, v, w, x, y, z, q which match the teaching order used in the Fix-it Phonics programme.

We Also Recommend