Cart 0

My Alphabet Storybooks Set 2

  • £7.49
  • Save £7.50

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of alphabet books. Each book features an imaginative story for adults to read, decodable sentences and decodable words for children to read with minimal support. Titles in the set cover these sounds: m, d, g, o, c, k which match the teaching order used in the Fix-it Phonics programme.

We Also Recommend